Board of Visitors

Members of the Wayne State College of Nursing Board of Visitors are committed to applying their talents to support the vision, mission and strategic priorities of the college.

Executive committee

  • Phyllis S. Brenner, PhD, RN


  • Michael Gillet, BBA

  • Constance Kanelas-Gangadharan, BSN, RN

  • Rosemarie P. Torrento, BA, RN

  • Sue Webb-Dickson, MSN, RN


  • David Dickens, BBA

  • Karen Frade, BSN, MEd, RN

  • Veronica Hall, MSM, MBA, RN

  • Nancy C. Martin, DNP, RN

  • Patricia Natale, MSN, RN

  • Cynthia Taueg, DHA, MPH, BSN

  • Iris Taylor, MSN, PhD, RN

  • Barbara Zonca, MSN, PhD, RN