Faculty

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Aberle, Belinda MSN, RN, APHN B-C Assistant Professor (Clinical) fy6145@wayne.edu 313-577-2136 362 Cohn
Albdour, Maha PhD, RN, APHN-BC Assistant Professor eg1130@wayne.edu 313-577-0151 368 Cohn
Alhasanat-Khalil, Dalia PhD, RN Assistant Professor et1927@wayne.edu 313-577-1798 374 Cohn
Antony, Treesa DNP, RN Instructor (Clinical) ec3110@wayne.edu 313-577-4113 370 Cohn
Ashare, Joann MSN, RN, CS Instructor (Clinical) jashare@wayne.edu 313-577­-5725 304 Cohn
Balint, Katherine DNP, RN, APHN-BC, MSN-NA, CRRN, FCN Assistant Professor, Associate Director of Clinical Learning Labs, and MSN in Advanced Public Health Nursing (APHN) Coordinator eb9080@wayne.edu 313-577­-0375 204 Cohn
Bara, Allison BSN, RN Instructor (clinical) fr5360@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
Barnes, Susan MSN, PMHNP Instructor (Clinical) by1702@wayne.edu 313-577-4133  335 Cohn
Bartlett, Heather MSN, RN, CPNP Instructor (Clinical) aa1304@wayne.edu 313-577-4865 266 Cohn
Bass, Dwana MSN, RN Instructor (Clinical) dwana.bass@wayne.edu 313-719-8898
Beems, Ronald BSN, MSA Instructor (Clinical) gn0355@wayne.edu 313-577-4133  266 Cohn
Bell, Cynthia PhD Assistant Professor cjbell@wayne.edu 313-577-5722 254 Cohn
Benkert, Ramona PhD, ANP-­BC, FAANP Associate Dean for Academic and Clinical Affairs, Associate Professor ramonabenkert@wayne.edu 313-577-­4138 201 Cohn
Billingsley, Suzanne DNP, RN, PMHCNS Instructor (Clinical), Undergraduate Coordinator Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing af8089@wayne.edu 313-577-­4127 246 Cohn
Campbell, Margaret PhD, RN, FPCN Professor (Research) m.campbell@wayne.edu 313-577-5726 344 Cohn
Carroll, Lynette MSN, RN, CNM Instructor (Clinical) dt2740@wayne.edu 313-577-2975 132 Cohn
Carter, Erik PhD, MS, APRN-BC, CCNS, CCRN-K, PHN <p>Director of Undergraduate Programs and Assistant Professor (Clinical)</p> gm9352@wayne.edu 313-577-4144 146 Cohn
Clabo, Laurie Lauzon PhD, RN Dean and Professor laurie.lauzon.clabo@wayne.edu 313-577-4104 112 Cohn
Coleman, Dorothy MSN, RN Instructor (Clinical) 313-577-0824
Collesano, Rachel Instructor (Clinical) cs3758@wayne.edu 313-577-4082
Daramola, Olubunmi PhD, MSN, MPH, RN, ACNS-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical) au4408@wayne.edu 144 Cohn
Diver-Spruit, Jessica DNP, RN, CPNP-AC <p>Assistant Professor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner - Acute Care Specialty</p> jessica.diver@wayne.edu 313-577-2924 258 Cohn
Eghbalian, SueSan MSN, PNP-AC Instructor (Clinical) fq7270@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
Ekwese, Gorji DNP, RN, AGPCNP-C Instructor (Clinical) aq3856@wayne.edu 313-577-4371 360 Cohn
Falahee, Margaret DNP, FNP-C Assistant Professor (Clinical), Specialty Coordinator for Graduate Certificate in Nursing Education margaret.falahee@wayne.edu 313-577-­4859 264 Cohn 
Farner, Julia DNP, RN, HHP Instructor (Clinical) ee6191@wayne.edu 313-577-9190 202 Cohn
Frey, Colleen MSN, RN, NE-BC Instructor (Clinical) al1407@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
Geiger, Carol DNP, CRN, CCRN Instructor (Clinical) fm6383@wayne.edu 313-577-4477 office 337 Cohn
George, Nancy M. PhD, RN, FNP­-BC, FAANP Associate Professor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator: Family Nurse Practitioner ah1261@wayne.edu 313-577­-8300 306 Cohn 
Gibson-Scipio, Wanda PhD, FNP-BC, FAANP Associate Professor (Clinical), Co-­Program Director Michigan Area Health Education Center gibsonsc@wayne.edu 313-577­-1936 346 Cohn 
Glenn, Chontay MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) ar8989@wayne.edu 313-577-0359  364 Cohn
Harden, Janet PhD, RN, CNEA­-BC jharden@wayne.edu 313-577­-5137 234 Cohn 
Harris, Anthony MSN, RN Instructor (Clinical) ft0076@wayne.edu 313-577-0698 311 Cohn
Hartwell-King, Kathleen DNP Instructor (Clinical) fc0342@wayne.edu 313-577-4197 314 Cohn
Hauff, Nancy PhD, RN Instructor (Clinical), Undergraduate Course Coordinator (NUR 4020) ac7270@wayne.edu 136 Cohn
Herrington, Carolyn PhD, RN, NNP-BC, CLC Assistant Professor (Clinical) cherrington@wayne.edu 313-577-8583 256 Cohn
Hoes, MaryLinda PhD, RN, APRN-CNP Instructor (Clinical) ak6484@wayne.edu 313-577-4865 266 Cohn
Ineson, Vicki MSN, WHNP Instructor (Clinical) ar1173@wayne.edu 313-577-4775 266 Cohn
Kcomt, Luisa LMSW Instructor (Clinical) eg0185@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
Kelm, Lauren MSN, RN, CP-NP Instructor (Clinical) ax5318@wayne.edu 313-577-4775 266 Cohn
Kowalewski, Kathy MSN, RN, CCRN Instructor (Clinical) kathleen.kowalewski@wayne.edu 313-577-0240 241 Cohn
LeRoy, Sarah DNP, RN, CPNP-PC/AC Assistant Professor (Clinical) and Graduate Specialty Coordinator, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner - Primary Care sarah.leroy@wayne.edu 313-577-4393 238 Cohn
Malinowski, Christine DNP, FNP-BC, AG-ACNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) Christine.Malinowski@wayne.edu 313-577-1754 311 Cohn
May, Indea Clinical (Instructor) bl8730@wayne.edu 313-577-4079 304 Cohn
McCoy, Mary Anne PhD, RN, ACNS, ACNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical), Specialty Coordinator, Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Specialty maryanne@wayne.edu 313-577-7624 302 Cohn 
McNeill, Cynthera DNP, APRN, AGPCNP-C Assistant Professor (Clinical) and Specialty Coordinator for Adult Gerontology Nurse Practitioner-Primary Care cynthera.mcneill@wayne.edu 313-577-0258 237 Cohn
Michon, Anne MSN, RN, CPNP Instructor (Clinical) ap4942@wayne.edu 313-577-4775 266 Cohn
Miller, Margie MSN, PMHCNS-BC, NP Instructor (Clinical) margie.miller@wayne.edu 313-577-8546 260 Cohn
Mooney, Michael MSN, RN, CPNP-AC Instructor (Clinical) michael.mooney3@wayne.edu 313-577-3382 262 Cohn
Murn, Nicole DNP, CNM Instructor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator for the Nurse-Midwife Program bv8083@wayne.edu 734-751-5056 142 Cohn
Nantais-Smith, Leanne PhD, RN, NNP-BC Associate Professor Clinical, Director of Advanced Practice and Graduate Certificate Programs, Graduate Specialty Coordinator, Neonatal Nurse Practitioner Specialty leanne.nantais-smith@wayne.edu 313-577-5934 240 Cohn
Natavio, Teofanes MSN, RN Instructor (Clinical) teofanes.natavio@wayne.edu 313-577-4161 341 Cohn
Newman, Christine MSN, RN Instructor (Clinical) at2482@wayne.edu 313-577-5835 266 Cohn
Oliver-McNeil, Sandra DNP, ACNP-BC, AACC Associate Professor (Clinical) ab0224@wayne.edu 313-577-0053 312 Cohn
Olsen, Karen MSN, RN Instructor (Clinical) Kolsen@wayne.edu 313-577-2975 364 Cohn
Parker, Jessica MSN, RN, ACNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) dv8715@wayne.edu 313-577-8945 350 Cohn
Pastor, Jessica MSN, ACNP-BC, TNCC, SANE-A Instructor (Clinical) ag5205@wayne.edu 313-577-0407 250 Cohn
Peters, Rosalind PhD, RN, FAAN Associate Professor rpeters@wayne.edu 313-577-0342 358 Cohn
Pieper, Barbara Ann PhD, RN, ACNS-BC, CWOCN, FAAN Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs bpieper@wayne.edu 313-577-4057 348 Cohn
Reeves, Jaquetta MS, RN, NP-C Instructor (Clinical) bu6117@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
Reinke, Evelyn MSN, RN Instructor (Clinical) ba3176@wayne.edu 313-577-5835 266 Cohn
Rich, Caroline MSN, RN, NP Instructor (Clinical) et6896@wayne.edu 313-577-5835 266 Cohn
Ryan, Kelley MSN, RN, NE, AGCNS Instructor (Clinical) gt6778@wayne.edu 313-577-4133
Scheff, Kelly Instructor (Clinical) gn5057@wayne.edu 734-716-9805
Schutte, Debra L. PhD, RN Associate Professor, Director of the BioPhysical Laboratory debra.schutte@wayne.edu 313-577-4481 138 Cohn
Shukla, Meghna MSN, PNP-AC Instructor (Clinical) av6363@wayne.edu 313-577-8582 239 Cohn
Smolenski, Stefan DNP Instructor (Clinical) az9459@wayne.edu  311 Cohn
Stanley, Chanta DNP, RN, AGNP Instructor (Clinical) chanta.stanley@wayne.edu 313-577-8691 314 Cohn
Stephens, Umeika DNP, PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator for the Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner umeika.stephens@wayne.edu 313-577-4099 244 Cohn
Templin, Thomas N. PhD Professor (Research) thomas.templin@wayne.edu 313-577-7992 321 Cohn
Vallerand, April Hazard PhD, RN, FAAN Director of the PhD Program, College of Nursing Alumni Endowed Professor ahv@wayne.edu 313-577-5724 319 Cohn
Villaseñor, Sally DNP, RN, ACNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical) sally.villasenor@wayne.edu 313-577-2204 148 Cohn
Visger, Joan PhD, CNM Assistant Professor joan.visger@wayne.edu 313-577-4092 132 Cohn
Walker, Deborah PhD, CNM, WHNP-BC, FNP-BC, FACNM, FAAN Associate Professor dswalker@wayne.edu 313-577-5926 248 Cohn
Walker, Tara DNP, APRN, ACNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) tara.walker@wayne.edu 313-577-3647 140 Cohn
Wiers, Susan DNP, FNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical) gf6140@wayne.edu 313-577-5082 134 Cohn
Williams, Barbara MA, MSN Instructor (Clinical) barbara.williams2@wayne.edu , ad4604@wayne.edu 313-577-4165 339 Cohn
Yarandi, Hossein PhD Professor yarandi@wayne.edu 313-577-9366 356 Cohn
Zimnicki, Katherine DNP, RN, ACNS-BC, CWOCN Instructor (Clinical), Undergraduate Program Director katherine.zimnicki@wayne.edu 313-577-5937 310 Cohn
Zugcic, Mary MS, APRN, BC, CRNI Instructor (Clinical) mary.zugcic@wayne.edu 313-577-9252 313 Cohn