Faculty

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Aberle, Belinda M.S.N., RN, APHN B-C <p>Assistant Professor (Clinical)</p> fy6145@wayne.edu 313-577-2136 362 Cohn
Albdour, Maha Ph.D., M.S.N., RN, APHN-BC Assistant Professor eg1130@wayne.edu 313-577-0151 368 Cohn
Alhasanat- Khalil, Dalia Ph.D., RN Assistant Professor et1927@wayne.edu 313-577-1798 374 Cohn
Antony, Treesa D.N.P., RN-BSN <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> ec3110@wayne.edu 313-577-4113 370 COHN
Ashare, Joann M.S.N., RN, CS Instructor (Clinical) jashare@wayne.edu 313-577­-5725 304 Cohn
Balint, Katherine D.N.P., RN, APHN-BC, MSN-NA, CRRN, FCN Assistant Professor, Associate Director of Clinical Labs, and M.S.N. in Advanced Public Health Nursing (APHN) Coordinator eb9080@wayne.edu 313-577­-0375 204 Cohn
Bara, Allison <p>Instructor (clinical)</p> fr5360@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
Barnes, Susan M.S.N., PMHNP <p> Instructor (Clinical)</p> by1702@wayne.edu 313-577-4133  335 Cohn
Bartlett, Heather M.S.N., RN, CPNP Instructor (Clinical) aa1304@wayne.edu 313-577-4865 266 Cohn
Bass, Dwana M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) dwana.bass@wayne.edu 313-719-8898
Beems, Ronald B.S.N., M.S.A. Instructor (Clinical) gn0355@wayne.edu 313-577-4133  266 Cohn
Bell, Cynthia Ph.D. Assistant Professor cjbell@wayne.edu 313-577-5722 254 Cohn
Benkert, Ramona Ph.D., ANP-­BC, FAANP Associate Dean for Academic and Clinical Affairs, Associate Professor ramonabenkert@wayne.edu 313-577-­4138 201 Cohn
Billingsley, Suzanne D.N.P., RN, PMHCNS Instructor (Clinical), Undergraduate Coordinator Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing af8089@wayne.edu 313-577-­4127 246 Cohn
Campbell, Margaret Ph.D., RN, FPCN Professor (Research) m.campbell@wayne.edu 313-577-5726 344 Cohn
Carroll, Lynette M.S.N., RN, CNM <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> dt2740@wayne.edu 313-577-2975 132 Cohn
Carter, Erik Ph.D., APRN-C, CCNS, CCRN-K, PHN <p>Assistant Professor (Clinical) and Director of Undergraduate Programs</p> gm9352@wayne.edu 313-577-4144 376 Cohn
Clabo, Laurie Lauzon Ph.D., RN Dean and Professor laurie.lauzon.clabo@wayne.edu 313-577-4104 112 Cohn
Coleman, Dorothy M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) 313-577-0824
Collesano, Rachel <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> cs3758@wayne.edu 313-577-4082
Daramola, Olubunmi Ph.D., M.S.N., M.P.H., RN, ACNS-BC <p>Assistant Professor (Clinical)</p> au4408@wayne.edu 144 Cohn
Diver-Spruit, Jessica D.N.P., RN, CPNP-AC Instructor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner - Acute Care Specialty jessica.diver@wayne.edu 313-577-2924 258 Cohn
Eghbalian, SueSan Instructor (Clinical) fq7270@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
Ekwese, Gorji D.N.P., RN, AGPCNP-C Instructor (Clinical) aq3856@wayne.edu 313-577-4371 360 Cohn
Falahee, Margaret D.N.P., FNP-C Assistant Professor (Clinical), Specialty Coordinator for Graduate Certificate in Nursing Education margaret.falahee@wayne.edu 313-577-­4859 264 Cohn 
Farner, Julia D.N.P., RN, HHP Instructor (Clinical) ee6191@wayne.edu 313-577-9190 202 Cohn
Frey, Colleen M.S.N., RN, NE-BC Instructor (Clinical) al1407@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
Geiger, Carol D.N.P., CRN, CCRN Instructor (Clinical) fm6383@wayne.edu 313-577-4477 office  337 Cohn
George, Nancy M. Ph.D., RN, FNP­-BC, FAANP Associate Professor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator: Family Nurse Practitioner ah1261@wayne.edu 313-577­-8300 306 Cohn 
Gibson-Scipio, Wanda Ph.D., FNP-BC, FAANP <p>Associate Professor (Clinical), Co-­Program Director Michigan Area Health Education Center</p> gibsonsc@wayne.edu 313-577­-1936 346 Cohn 
Glenn, Chontay M.S.N., RN, PMHNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) ar8989@wayne.edu 313-577-0359  364 Cohn
Harden, Janet Ph.D., RN, CNEA­-BC jharden@wayne.edu 313-577­-5137 234 Cohn 
Harris, Anthony M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) ft0076@wayne.edu 313-577-0698 311 Cohn
Hartwell-King, Kathleen D.N.P. Instructor (Clinical) fc0342@wayne.edu 313-577-4197 314 Cohn
Hauff, Nancy Ph.D., RN Instructor (Clinical) ac7270@wayne.edu 136 Cohn
Herrington, Carolyn Ph.D., RN, NNP-BC, CLC Assistant Professor (Clinical) cherrington@wayne.edu 313-577-8583 256 Cohn
Hoes, MaryLinda Ph.D., RN, APRN-C, NP Instructor (Clinical) ak6484@wayne.edu 313-577-4865 266 Cohn
Ineson, Vicki M.S.N., WHNP <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> ar1173@wayne.edu 313-577-4775 266 Cohn
Kcomt, Luisa LMSW Instructor (Clinical) eg0185@wayne.edu 313-577-4133  266 Cohn
Kelm, Lauren M.S.N., RN, CP-NP <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> ax5318@wayne.edu 313-577-4775  266 Cohn
Kowalewski, Kathy M.S.N., RN, CCRN Instructor (Clinical) kathleen.kowalewski@wayne.edu 313-577-0240 241 Cohn
LeRoy, Sarah D.N.P., RN, CPNP-PC/AC <p>Assistant Professor (Clinical) and Graduate Specialty Coordinator, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner - Primary Care</p> sarah.leroy@wayne.edu 313-577-4393 238 Cohn
Malinowski, Christine D.N.P., FNP-BC, AG-ACNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) Christine.Malinowski@wayne.edu 313-577-1754  311 Cohn
May, Indea <p>Clinical (Instructor)</p> bl8730@wayne.edu 313-577-4079 304 Cohn
McCoy, Mary Anne Ph.D., RN, ACNS, ACNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical), Specialty Coordinator, Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Specialty maryanne@wayne.edu 313-577-7624  302 Cohn 
McNeill, Cynthera D.N.P., APRN, AGPCNP-C <p>Assistant Professor (Clinical) and Specialty Coordinator for Adult Gerontology Nurse Practitioner-Primary Care</p> cynthera.mcneill@wayne.edu 313-577-0258  237 Cohn
Michon, Anne M.S.N., RN, CPNP Instructor (Clinical) ap4942@wayne.edu 313-577-4775 266 Cohn
Miller, Margie M.S.N., PMHCNS-BC, NP Instructor (Clinical) margie.miller@wayne.edu 313-577-8546 260 Cohn
Mooney, Michael M.S.N., RN, CPNP-AC Instructor (Clinical) michael.mooney3@wayne.edu 313-577-3382 262 Cohn
Murn, Nicole DNP, CNM <p>Instructor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator for the Nurse-Midwife Program</p> bv8083@wayne.edu 734-751-5056  142 Cohn
Nantais-Smith, Leanne Ph.D., RN, NNP-BC <p>Associate Professor Clinical, Director of Advanced Practice and Graduate Certificate Programs, Graduate Specialty Coordinator, Neonatal Nurse Practitioner Specialty</p> leanne.nantais-smith@wayne.edu 313-577-5934 240 Cohn
Natavio, Teofanes M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) teofanes.natavio@wayne.edu 313-577-4161 341 Cohn
Newman, Christine M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) at2482@wayne.edu 313-577-5835 266 Cohn
Oliver-McNeil, Sandra D.N.P., ACNP-BC, AACC <p>Associate Professor (Clinical)</p> ab0224@wayne.edu 313-577-0053 312 Cohn
Olsen, Karen MSN,RN Instructor (Clinical) Kolsen@wayne.edu 313-577-2975 364 Cohn
Parker, Jessica M.S.N., RN, ACNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) dv8715@wayne.edu 313-577-8945  350 Cohn
Pastor, Jessica M.S.N., ACNP-BC, TNCC, SANE-A Instructor (Clinical) ag5205@wayne.edu 313-577-0407 250 Cohn
Peters, Rosalind Ph.D., RN, FAAN Associate Professor rpeters@wayne.edu 313-577-0342 358 Cohn
Pieper, Barbara Ann Ph.D., RN, ACNS-BC, CWOCN, FAAN Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs bpieper@wayne.edu 313-577-4057 348 Cohn
Reeves, Jaquetta Instructor (Clinical) bu6117@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
Reinke, Evelyn M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) ba3176@wayne.edu 313-577-5835 266 Cohn
Rich, Caroline M.S.N., RN, NP Instructor (Clinical) et6896@wayne.edu 313-577-5835 266 Cohn
Ryan, Kelley <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> gt6778@wayne.edu 313-577-4133
Scheff, Kelly <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> gn5057@wayne.edu 734-716-9805
Schutte, Debra L. Ph.D., RN Associate Professor, Director of the BioPhysical Laboratory debra.schutte@wayne.edu 313-577-4481 138 Cohn
Shukla, Meghna Instructor (Clinical) av6363@wayne.edu 313-577-8582 239 Cohn
Smolenski, Stefan D.N.P. <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> az9459@wayne.edu  311 Cohn
Stanley, Chanta D.N.P., RN, AGNP Instructor (Clinical) chanta.stanley@wayne.edu 313-577-8691 314 Cohn
Stephens, Umeika D.N.P., PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator for the Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner umeika.stephens@wayne.edu 313-577-4099 244 Cohn
Templin, Thomas N. Ph.D. Professor (Research) thomas.templin@wayne.edu 313-577-7992 321 Cohn
Vallerand, April Hazard Ph.D., RN, FAAN <p>Director of the Ph.D. Program, College of Nursing Alumni Endowed Professor</p> ahv@wayne.edu 313-577-5724 319 Cohn
Villaseñor, Sally DNP, RN, ACNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical) sally.villasenor@wayne.edu 313-577-2204 148 Cohn
Visger, Joan Ph.D., CNM <p>Assistant Professor</p> joan.visger@wayne.edu 313-577-4092 132 Cohn
Walker, Deborah Ph.D., CNM, WHNP-BC, FNP-BC, FACNM, FAAN Associate Professor dswalker@wayne.edu 313-577-5926 248 Cohn
Walker, Tara D.N.P., APRN, ACNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) tara.walker@wayne.edu 313-577-3647 140 Cohn
Wiers, Susan D.N.P., FNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical) gf6140@wayne.edu 313-577-5082 134 Cohn
Williams, Barbara M.A., M.S.N., B.S.N. Instructor (Clinical) barbara.williams2@wayne.edu , ad4604@wayne.edu 313-577-4165 339 Cohn
Yarandi, Hossein Ph.D. Professor yarandi@wayne.edu 313-577-9366 356 Cohn
Zimnicki, Katherine D.N.P., RN, ACNS-BC, CWOCN Instructor (Clinical), Undergraduate Program Director katherine.zimnicki@wayne.edu 313-577-5937 310 Cohn
Zugcic, Mary M.S., APRN, BC, CRNI Instructor (Clinical) mary.zugcic@wayne.edu 313-577-9252 313 Cohn
150 years in the heart of Detroit