Board of Visitors

Members of the Wayne State College of Nursing Board of Visitors are committed to applying their talents to support the vision, mission and strategic priorities of the college.

Executive committee

Rosemarie P. Torrento, B.A., RN, chair
Michael Gillet, B.B.A.
Constance Kanelas-Gangadharan, B.S.N., RN
Kate Kohn-Parrott, M.B.A.
Phyllis D. Meadows, M.S.N., Ph.D., RN


Phyllis S. Brenner, Ph.D., RN

David Dickens, B.B.A.
Veronica Hall, M.S.M., M.B.A., RN
Patricia Natale, M.S.N., RN
Cynthia Taueg, D.H.A., M.P.H., B.S.N.
Iris Taylor, M.S.N., Ph.D., RN
Sue Webb-Dickson, M.S.N., RN
Barbara Zonca, M.S.N., Ph.D., RN



150 years in the heart of Detroit