Wayne State University

Office of Student Affairs

The Office of Student Affairs (OSA) is responsible for recruitment, application, orientation, retention, academic support, and academic advising. OSA also manages admissions, enrollment, registration, financial aid, and scholarship programs for the College of Nursing.

Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. and by appointment.

Make an appointment

Phone: 313-577-4082
Toll Free: 888-837-0847
Fax: 313-577-6949
Email: nursinginfo@wayne.edu

  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Beste, Dennis Academic Services Officer dennis.beste@wayne.edu 313-577-4080 10.8 Cohn
Grace, Felicia Ed.D. Academic Services Officer felicia.grace@wayne.edu 313-577-7985 10.7 Cohn
Harden, Janet Ph.D., RN, CNEA­-BC <p>Associate Professor (Clinical), Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs, Interim Dean of Enrollment and Student Services</p> jharden@wayne.edu 313-577­-2221  230 Cohn 
Little, Christian Academic Services Officer christian.little@wayne.edu 313-577-0761  10.5 Cohn
Pauli, Dawn Relations Manager dawn.pauli@wayne.edu 313-577-0831 10.2 Cohn
Salem, Kristen M.S.W. Academic Services Officer ksalem@wayne.edu 313-577-4119 10.3 Cohn