Wayne State University

Aim Higher

Office of Student Affairs

Phone: (313) 577-4082
Toll Free: (888) 837-0847
Fax: (313) 577-6949
Email: nursinginfo@wayne.edu

The Office of Student Affairs (OSA) is responsible for a variety of activities, including recruitment, application, orientation, retention, academic support, and academic advising. The office also manages the admissions, enrollment, registration, financial aid, and the scholarship programs for the College of Nursing.

Make an appointment 

Photo of Eric BrownEric Brown
Director, Office of Student Affairs
10.1 Cohn
(313) 577-3341
eric.brown9@wayne.edu
Photo of Dawn Pauli
Dawn Pauli
Manager, Student Relations
10.2 Cohn
(313) 577-0831
dawn.pauli@wayne.edu
Photo of Dr. Felicia Grace
Dr. Felicia Grace
Academic Services Officer
All MSN students.
10.5 Cohn
(313) 577-7985
felicia.grace@wayne.edu
Photo of Dennis Beste
Dennis Beste
Academic Services Officer
All DNP students and undergraduate students - last names A-L
10.8 Cohn
(313) 577-4080
dennis.beste@wayne.edu
Photo of Kristen Carney
Kristen Carney
Academic Services Officer
All PhD students and undergraduate students - last names M-Z.
10.3 Cohn
(313) 577-4119
kristen.carney@wayne.edu
Photo of Alton James
Alton James
Academic Services Officer
All Future Nurse Professionals students
10.5 Cohn
(313) 577-0761
alton.james@wayne.edu
Photo of Holly Toggweiler
Holly Toggweiler
Academic Service Officer
All RN to BSN program students.
Wayne State University Oakland Center
(248) 553-3545 (WSU Oakland Center)
(313) 577-4082 (WSU main campus)
holly.toggweiler@wayne.edu