Wayne State University

Faculty

Faculty Listing

Name Title E-mail Phone Office
Albdour, Maha M.S.N., RN, APHN-BC Instructor (Clinical) eg1130@wayne.edu 313-577-4133  113 Cohn
Ashare, Joann M.S.N., RN, CS Instructor (Clinical) jashare@wayne.edu 313-577­-5725 304 Cohn
Ayres, Jayna M.S.N., RN, ACNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) ca8083@wayne.edu 313-577-4197 314 Cohn
Balint, Katherine D.N.P., RN, APHN-BC, MSN-NA, CRRN, FCN Assistant Professor and Associate Director of Clinical Labs eb9080@wayne.edu 313-577­-0375 204 Cohn
Bartlett, Heather M.S.N., RN, CPNP Instructor (Clinical) aa1304@wayne.edu 313-577-4865 266 Cohn
Bass, Dwana M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) dwana.bass@wayne.edu 313-719-8898
Bell, Cynthia Ph.D. Assistant Professor cjbell@wayne.edu 313-577-5722 254 Cohn
Benkert, Ramona Ph.D., ANP-­BC, FAANP Associate Dean for Academic and Clinical Affairs, Associate Professor ramonabenkert@wayne.edu 313-577-­4138 201 Cohn
Bickes, Joan D.N.P., RN, PHCNS-­BC Assistant Professor (Clinical), Coordinator of the M.S.N. in Advanced Public Health Nursing jbickes@wayne.edu 313-577-­8582 262 Cohn
Billingsley, Suzanne D.N.P., RN, PMHCNS Instructor (Clinical), Undergraduate Coordinator Psychiatric Mental Health Nursing af8089@wayne.edu 313-577-­4127 246 Cohn
Campbell, Margaret Ph.D., RN, FPCN Professor (Research) m.campbell@wayne.edu 313-577-5726 344 Cohn
Carroll, Lynette M.S.N., RN, CNM Instructor (Clinical) dt2740@wayne.edu 313-577-2975 132 Cohn
Coleman, Dorothy M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) 313-577-0824
Daramola, Olubunmi Ph.D., M.S.N., M.P.H., RN, ACNS-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical) au4408@wayne.edu 144 Cohn
Diver, Jessica D.N.P., RN, CPNP-AC Instructor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner - Acute Care Specialty jessica.diver@wayne.edu 313-577-2924 258 Cohn
Eastman, Debra M.S.N., RN, AGCNS-BC Instructor (Clinical) gb7673@wayne.edu 313-577-4477  337 Cohn
Edwards, Wanda D.N.P., RN, PMHCNS­-BC, PMHNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) wanda.edwards@wayne.edu 313-577­-5082 134 Cohn
Ekwese, Gorji D.N.P., RN, AGPCNP-C Instructor (Clinical) aq3856@wayne.edu 313-577-4371 360 Cohn
Falahee, Margaret D.N.P., FNP-C Assistant Professor (Clinical), Specialty Coordinator for Graduate Certificate in Nursing Education margaret.falahee@wayne.edu 313-577-­4859 264 Cohn 
Farner, Julia D.N.P., RN, HHP <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> ee6191@wayne.edu 313-577-9190 202 Cohn
Fish, Belinda M.S.N., RN, APHN B-C Assistant Clinical Professor belinda.fish@wayne.edu 313-577-2136 362 Cohn
Frey, Colleen M.S.N., RN, NE-BC Instructor (Clinical) al1407@wayne.edu 313-577-4133 266 Cohn
George, Nancy M. Ph.D., RN, FNP­-BC, FAANP Associate Professor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator: Family Nurse Practitioner ah1261@wayne.edu 313-577­-8300 306 Cohn 
Gibson-Scipio, Wanda Ph.D., APRN, BC Assistant Professor (Clinical), Co-­Program Director Michigan Area Health Education Center gibsonsc@wayne.edu 313-577­-1936 346 Cohn 
Glenn, Chontay M.S.N., RN, PMHNP-BC <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> ar8989@wayne.edu 313-577-0359  364 Cohn
Harris, Anthony M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) ft0076@wayne.edu 313-577-0698 311 Cohn
Hauff, Nancy Ph.D., RN Instructor (Clinical) ac7270@wayne.edu 136 Cohn
Herrington, Carolyn Ph.D., RN, NNP-BC, CLC <p>Assistant Professor (Clinical)</p> cherrington@wayne.edu 313-577-8583 256 Cohn
Hoes, MaryLinda Ph.D., RN, APRN-C, NP Instructor (Clinical) ak6484@wayne.edu 313-577-4865 266 Cohn
Ineson, Vicki M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) ar1173@wayne.edu 313-577-4775 266 Cohn
Kauric-Klein, Zorica Ph.D., APRN-BC, RN Assistant Professor (Clinical) ai6191@wayne.edu 313­-577-­4144 376 Cohn 
Kcomt, Luisa LMSW <p>Instructor (Clinical)</p> eg0185@wayne.edu 313-577-4133  266 Cohn
Kelm, Lauren M.S.N., RN, CP-NP Instructor (Clinical) ai0879@wayne.edu 313-577-4775  266 Cohn
Keves-Foster, Mary Kathy M.S.N., M.A., RN, APRN, BC Instructor (Clinical) kkevesfoster@wayne.edu 313-577-4079 304 Cohn
Kowalewski, Kathy M.S.N., RN, CCRN Instructor (Clinical) kathleen.kowalewski@wayne.edu 313-577-0240 241 Cohn
Krouse, Helene Ph.D., ANP-BC, CORLN, FAAN Professor hjkrouse@wayne.edu 313-577-3911  146 Cohn 
Lauzon Clabo, Laurie Ph.D., RN Dean and Professor laurie.lauzon.clabo@wayne.edu 313-577-4104 112 Cohn
LeRoy, Sarah D.N.P., RN, CPNP-PC/AC <p>Assistant Professor (Clinical)</p> <p>Graduate Speciality Coordinator, Pediatric Nurse Practitioner - Primary Care </p> sarah.leroy@wayne.edu 313-577-4393 238 Cohn
Lewin, Linda Ph.D., PMHCNS-BC Assistant Professor Linda.lewin@wayne.edu 313-577-8865 352 Cohn
McCoy, Mary Anne Ph.D., RN, ACNS, ACNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical), Specialty Coordinator, Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Specialty maryanne@wayne.edu 313-577-7624  302 Cohn 
McNeill, Cynthera D.N.P., APRN, AGPCNP-C Clinical Instructor and Specialty Coordinator for Adult Gerontology Nurse Practitioner-Primary Care cynthera.mcneill@wayne.edu 313-577-0258  237 Cohn
Michon, Anne M.S.N., RN, CPNP Instructor (Clinical) ap4942@wayne.edu 313-577-4775 266 Cohn
Miller, Margie M.S.N., PMHCNS-BC, NP Instructor (Clinical) margie.miller@wayne.edu 313-577-8546 260 Cohn
Monahan, Janean Ph.D., RN, CNOR (e) Assistant Professor (Clinical) janean.monahan@wayne.edu 313-577-6510 142 Cohn
Mooney, Michael M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) michael.mooney3@wayne.edu 313-577-3382 266 Cohn
Nantais-Smith, Leanne Ph.D., RN, NNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical), Director of Advanced Practice and Graduate Certificate Programs, Graduate Specialty Coordinator, Neonatal Nurse Practitioner Specialty leanne.nantais-smith@wayne.edu 313-577-5934 240 Cohn
Natavio, Teofanes M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) teofanes.natavio@wayne.edu 313-577-4161 341 Cohn
Newman, Christine M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) at2482@wayne.edu 313-577-5835 266 Cohn
Oliver-McNeil, Sandra D.N.P., ACNP-BC, AACC Assistant Professor (Clinical) ab0224@wayne.edu 313-577-0053 312 Cohn
Olsen, Karen ANP-BC Instructor (Clinical) Kolsen@wayne.edu 313-577-2975 364 Cohn
Parker, Jessica M.S.N., RN, ACNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) dv8715@wayne.edu 313-577-8945  350 Cohn
Pastor, Jessica M.S.N., ACNP-BC, TNCC, SANE-A Instructor (Clinical) ag5205@wayne.edu 313-577-0407 250 Cohn
Peters, Rosalind Ph.D., RN, FAAN Associate Professor rpeters@wayne.edu 313-577-0342 358 Cohn
Pieper, Barbara Ann Ph.D., RN, ACNS-BC, CWOCN, FAAN Professor bpieper@wayne.edu 313-577-4057 348 Cohn
Reinke, Evelyn M.S.N., RN Instructor (Clinical) ba3176@wayne.edu 313-577-5835 266 Cohn
Rich, Caroline M.S.N., RN, NP Instructor (Clinical) et6896@wayne.edu 313-577-5835 266 Cohn
Schutte, Debra L. Ph.D., RN Associate Professor, Director of the BioPhysical Laboratory debra.schutte@wayne.edu 313-577-4481 138 Cohn
Stanley, Chanta D.N.P., RN, AGNP Instructor (Clinical) chanta.stanley@wayne.edu 313-577-8691 314 Cohn
Stephens, Umeika D.N.P., PMHNP-BC, FNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical), Graduate Specialty Coordinator for the Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner umeika.stephens@wayne.edu 313-577-4099 244 Cohn
Templin, Thomas N Ph.D. Professor (Research) thomas.templin@wayne.edu 313-577-7992  321 Cohn
Vallerand, April Hazard Ph.D., RN, FAAN Associate Dean for Research, Director of the Office for Health Research, Director of the Ph.D. Program, College of Nursing Alumni Endowed Professor ahv@wayne.edu 313-577-5724 319 Cohn
Villaseñor, Sally D.N.P., RN, ACNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical) sally.villasenor@wayne.edu 313-577-2204 148 Cohn
Visger, Joan Ph.D., CNM <p>Assistant Professor , Graduate Specialty Coordinator for the Nurse-Midwife Program </p> joan.visger@wayne.edu 313-577-4092 132 Cohn
Walker, Deborah Ph.D., CNM, WHNP-BC, FNP-BC, FACNM, FAAN Associate Professor dswalker@wayne.edu 313-577-5926 248 Cohn
Walker, Tara D.N.P., APRN, ACNP-BC Instructor (Clinical) tara.walker@wayne.edu 313-577-3647 140 Cohn
Wiers, Susan D.N.P., FNP-BC Assistant Professor (Clinical) gf6140@wayne.edu 313-577-1793  308 Cohn
Williams, Barbara M.A., M.S.N., B.S.N. Instructor (Clinical) barbara.williams2@wayne.edu , ad4604@wayne.edu 313-577-4165 339 Cohn
Wilson, Feleta Ph.D., RN, FAAN Associate Professor and Fulbright Scholar feleta.wilson@wayne.edu 313-577-2915 354 Cohn
Yarandi, Hossein Ph.D. Professor yarandi@wayne.edu 313-577-9366 356 Cohn
Zimnicki, Katherine D.N.P., RN, ACNS-BC, CWOCN Instructor (Clinical), Undergraduate Program Director katherine.zimnicki@wayne.edu 313-577-5937 310 Cohn
Zugcic, Mary M.S., APRN, BC, CRNI Instructor (Clinical) mary.zugcic@wayne.edu 313-577-9252 313 Cohn